PDA

View Full Version : New member here

Skins#23
20.09.2010, 01:44 PM
Hi, just introduce myself. Names Nick and im a student from Surrey, love the Redskins, looking forward to a great offense this year, and hopefully the play-offs, just need a few tweaks on the D.

Loving how LaRon Landry is performing as well so far, looking good being called in for the blitz and isnt as alienated as he seemed last season. Im liking the Shanahan era so far!!

washingtonredskins1
20.09.2010, 02:13 PM
Hi, just introduce myself. Names Nick and im a student from Surrey, love the Redskins, looking forward to a great offense this year, and hopefully the play-offs, just need a few tweaks on the D.

Loving how LaRon Landry is performing as well so far, looking good being called in for the blitz and isnt as alienated as he seemed last season. Im liking the Shanahan era so far!!

hi welcome

i heard it on the radio yesterday, and very disappointed indeed. we were 20 7 up on them and we wasted it

reminds me of last seasons

Skins#23
20.09.2010, 03:12 PM
yeah I was listening on American radio and it seems we were in control, and then just stopped playing. Blocked FG was very costly in the end but to be honest we should of been able to hold on. Confident performance from the offense though and we wont be coming up against the likes of Andre Johnson and Matt Schaub every week. St Louis Rams should definitely be a W next Sunday.

fyodor dostoevsky
20.09.2010, 05:48 PM
Hi skins#23 :)

well, our offense may look good with McNabb but our run game is attrocious right now. It looks like we will be depending once again on Portis who is starting to show distinct signs of wear and tear. I was concerned during pre-season and so far have been proved correct. It was disappointing to see Houston gain more and more momentum as we lost ours.

Skins#23
20.09.2010, 06:25 PM