Site Issues - Page 3 - NFL UK Forums
NFL UK Mobile Logo

Go Back   NFL UK Forums > Miscellaneous > Ideas for NFLUK.com

Sponsored Links

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 10.11.2018, 12:09 AM
RichardCunliffe's Avatar
RichardCunliffe RichardCunliffe is offline
Hall of Fame
 
Join Date: 13.09.2006
Posts: 18,283
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Two-minute drill View Post
my latest issue, though not urgent is that my replies seem to have double or triple line spacing.

don't mean to call him out but goodkarma seems to have the same problem for a while ....

i have to go back and edit or preview my reply and alter it then.
I've noticed this at times too, when you drop down to the next line and start to type it adds another unnecessary line of spacing.

(funnily enough it didn't do it at first when I started typing this, but it is doing it again now)
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #22  
Old 10.11.2018, 12:28 AM
Two-minute drill's Avatar
Two-minute drill Two-minute drill is offline
MVP
 
Join Date: 10.09.2006
Posts: 5,296
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RichardCunliffe View Post
I've noticed this at times too, when you drop down to the next line and start to type it adds another unnecessary line of spacing.

(funnily enough it didn't do it at first when I started typing this, but it is doing it again now)

what format are you using ? i'm using laptop.


my 'spacing' nutness kicked in a month ago even though i was using same laptop

Last edited by Two-minute drill; 10.11.2018 at 12:48 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 10.11.2018, 09:27 AM
RichardCunliffe's Avatar
RichardCunliffe RichardCunliffe is offline
Hall of Fame
 
Join Date: 13.09.2006
Posts: 18,283
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Two-minute drill View Post
what format are you using ? i'm using laptop.


my 'spacing' nutness kicked in a month ago even though i was using same laptop
I think I've had the issue on desktop and mobile, although I've just changed phone so I'll have to see if it happens on this phone now too.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 18.11.2018, 06:00 PM
RichardCunliffe's Avatar
RichardCunliffe RichardCunliffe is offline
Hall of Fame
 
Join Date: 13.09.2006
Posts: 18,283
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RichardCunliffe View Post
No point saying it, but ispy is broken.

Ahh, so clearly you have to post in THIS thread to kick start ispy!
and, again.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 25.11.2018, 06:25 PM
Raider12's Avatar
Raider12 Raider12 is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: 05.09.2003
Posts: 11,694
Default

Forum live feed not working!



Mark
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 25.11.2018, 06:26 PM
Raider12's Avatar
Raider12 Raider12 is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: 05.09.2003
Posts: 11,694
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RichardCunliffe View Post
and, again.

Looks like it I am the same.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 27.11.2018, 06:52 PM
DarwinTheAardvark's Avatar
DarwinTheAardvark DarwinTheAardvark is offline
Pro Bowler
 
Join Date: 13.10.2018
Posts: 746
Default

Would be nice if ticking the “keep me logged-in” box kept me logged in for more than an hour...
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 28.11.2018, 10:36 AM
RichardCunliffe's Avatar
RichardCunliffe RichardCunliffe is offline
Hall of Fame
 
Join Date: 13.09.2006
Posts: 18,283
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarwinTheAardvark View Post
Would be nice if ticking the “keep me logged-in” box kept me logged in for more than an hour...
I'm gonna gueeeess...…….that never gets fixed.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 28.11.2018, 02:15 PM
RichardCunliffe's Avatar
RichardCunliffe RichardCunliffe is offline
Hall of Fame
 
Join Date: 13.09.2006
Posts: 18,283
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarwinTheAardvark View Post
Would be nice if ticking the “keep me logged-in” box kept me logged in for more than an hour...
Out of curiosity, do you log in via the old looking login when it prompts you, or do you click on login at the top and get the updated login window instead? I do the latter, and always tick 'keep me logged in' even though I know it won't.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 28.11.2018, 02:26 PM
DarwinTheAardvark's Avatar
DarwinTheAardvark DarwinTheAardvark is offline
Pro Bowler
 
Join Date: 13.10.2018
Posts: 746
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RichardCunliffe View Post
Out of curiosity, do you log in via the old looking login when it prompts you, or do you click on login at the top and get the updated login window instead? I do the latter, and always tick 'keep me logged in' even though I know it won't.
Yeah, I do the same as you.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Sponsored Links


All times are GMT +0. The time now is 12:24 PM.